Harry Styles Releases New Album Harry’s House: Listen and Read the Full Credits

Harry Styles has released his new album, Harry’s House. The follow-up to 2019’s Fine Line spans 13 tracks and includes contributions from Devonté Hynes (aka Blood Orange), John Mayer, Tobias Jesso Jr., and Pino Palladino, as well as longtime Styles collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland. Additionally, the song “Daydreaming” samples “Ain’t We … Read more

Arcade Fire Release New Album WE: Listen and Read the Full Credits

Arcade Fire have released their new album WE. Nigel Godrich produced the LP alongside bandleaders Win Butler and Regine Chassagne. The record also features a noteworthy roster of collaborators: Josh Tillman (aka Father John Misty), Portishead and Beak>’s Geoff Barrow, composer Owen Pallett, and contributed more to the band’s sixth full-length. Listen to WE and … Read more